TV Premiere Schedule for 2022.!

TV Premiere Schedule

Looking forward to the new series and wondering when your favorite shows will return. The Den of Geek2022 TV Launch Dates Calendar, in which we keep track of TV series premiere dates, return dates, and other information for the year and beyond, has you covered.

As networks release dates, we’ll keep updating this page. Be sure to follow along with us as we watch or discuss several of these shows!

All Times Are Eastern Standard Time (Est).

DATE SHOW NETWORK
Wednesday, October 19 Documentary Now! IFC
Wednesday, October 19 Nature: Running with the Beest” (8:00 p.m.) PBS
Wednesday, October 19 NOVA Can Psychedelics Cure?” (9:00 p.m.) PBS
Wednesday, October 19 American Horror Story: NYC FX
Wednesday, October 19 Secrets of the Dead: Last Days in Pompeii” (10:00 p.m.) PBS
Thursday, October 20 One of Us Is Lying Peacock
Friday, October 21 28 Days Haunted Netflix
Friday, October 21 From Scratch Netflix
Friday, October 21 Barbarians Netflix
Friday, October 21 The Peripheral Prime Video
Friday, October 21 Acapulco Apple TV+
Friday, October 21 Ghostwriter Apple TV+
Friday, October 21 Ron Carter: Finding the Right Notes (9:00 p.m.) PBS
Friday, October 21 Joe Bob Halloween 2022 Special (9:00 p.m.) Shudder TV
Saturday, October 22 Magic With the Stars (8:00 p.m.) The CW
Saturday, October 22 World s Funniest Animals (9:00 p.m.) The CW
Saturday, October 22 Beyond The Headlines: Swindler Seduction (10:00 p.m.) Lifetime
Monday, October 24 Independent Lens “Tik Tok, Boom” (10:00 p.m.) PBS
Tuesday, October 25 Guillermo Del Toro’s Cabinet of Curiosities Netflix
Wednesday, October 26 Star Wars: Tales of the Jedi Disney+
Wednesday, October 26 The Mysterious Benedict Society Disney+
Wednesday, October 26 Sherman’s Showcase IFC
Wednesday, October 26 NATURE CANADA: Surviving the Wild North” (8:00 p.m.) PBS
Wednesday, October 26 NOVA Disrupting Darwin/Lionfish (9:00 p.m.) PBS
Wednesday, October 26 Secrets of the Dead: The End of the Romans” (10:00 p.m.) PBS
Thursday, October 27 Daniel Spellbound Netflix
Thursday, October 27 Romantic Killer Netflix
Thursday, October 27 Star Trek: Prodigy Paramount+
Thursday, October 27 True Crime Story: Indefensible AMC+
Friday, October 28 The Bastard Son & The Devil Himself Netflix
Friday, October 28 Big Mouth Netflix
Friday, October 28 Drink Masters Netflix
Friday, October 28 Ghosts of Flight 401 (8:00 p.m.) Travel Channel
Friday, October 28 Dia De Los Muertos! (9:00 p.m.) PBS
Friday, October 28 Urban Legend (10:00 p.m.) Travel Channel
Friday, October 28 Milk Street s Cooking School The Roku Channel
Friday, October 28 Milk Street s My Family Recipe The Roku Channel
Saturday, October 29 Beyond The Headlines: An Amish Sin (10:00 p.m.) Lifetime
Sunday, October 30 The White Lotus HBO
Monday, October 31 The Haunted Museum: 3 Ring Inferno Travel Channel
Tuesday, November 1 Below Deck Adventure (9:00 p.m.) Bravo
Tuesday, November 1 Little People, Big World (9:00 p.m.) TLC
Wednesday, November 2 NATURE Woodpeckers: The Hole Story” (8:00 p.m.) PBS
Wednesday, November 2 Hudson River Wild (8:00 p.m.) Smithsonian
Thursday, November 3 Blockbuster Netflix
Thursday, November 3 The Dragon Prince Netflix
Thursday, November 3 Titans HBO Max
Thursday, November 3 The Capture Peacock
Thursday, November 3 KanColle Crunchyroll
Thursday, November 3 The Suspect Sundance Now
Thursday, November 3 The Really Loud House (7:00 p.m.) Nickelodeon
Thursday, November 3 Rehab Addict Lake House Rescue (9:00 p.m.) HG TV
Friday, November 4 Manifest Netflix
Friday, November 4 Buying Beverly Hills Netflix
Friday, November 4 The Fabulous Netflix
Friday, November 4 Lookism Netflix
Friday, November 4 The Mosquito Coast Apple TV+
Friday, November 4 Slumberkins Apple TV+
Friday, November 4 Lopez vs. Lopez (8:00 p.m.) NBC
Friday, November 4 Young Rock (8:30 p.m.) NBC
Friday, November 4 Great Performances: New York Philharmonic Geffen Hall Reopening (9:00 p.m.) PBS
Sunday, November 6 Mood BBC America
Sunday, November 6 Dangerous Liaisons (9:00 p.m.) Starz
Sunday, November 6 Spector (9:00 p.m.) Showtime
Monday, November 7 Judy Justice Freevee
Monday, November 7 The Culpo Sisters (9:00 p.m.) TLC
Monday, November 7 Independent Lens “Move Me” (10:00 p.m.) PBS
Tuesday, November 8 Triviaverse Netflix
Tuesday, November 8 PBS Newshour Midterm Elections Special Coverage (8:00 p.m.) PBS
Wednesday, November 9 The Crown Netflix
Wednesday, November 9 Pawn Stars Do America (8:00 p.m.) History
Wednesday, November 9 Nature: American Ocelot” (8:00 p.m.) PBS
Wednesday, November 9 NOVA: Crypto Decoded” (9:00 p.m.) PBS
Wednesday, November 9 Rooted: America s Tree of Life (9:00 p.m.) Smithsonian
Wednesday, November 9 Zootopia+ Disney+
Wednesday, November 9 The Montaners Disney+
Wednesday, November 9 Save Our Squad with David Beckham Disney+
Thursday, November 10 Warrior Nun Netflix
Thursday, November 10 The Big Brunch HBO Max
Thursday, November 10 The Calling Peacock
Friday, November 11 The English Prime Video
Friday, November 11 Mythic Quest Apple TV+
Friday, November 11 Circuit Breakers Apple TV+
Friday, November 11 Transformers: EarthSpark Paramount+
Friday, November 11 All Saints Street Crunchyroll
Sunday, November 13 Tulsa King Paramount+
Sunday, November 13 Yellowstone Paramount Network
Monday, November 14 Teletubbies Netflix
Monday, November 14 American Experience “Taken Hostage” (9:00 p.m.) PBS
Tuesday, November 15 Customer Wars (10:00 p.m.) A+E
Wednesday, November 16 Call My Agent! [Korean Version] Netflix
Wednesday, November 16 Limitless with Chris Hemsworth Disney+
Wednesday, November 16 The Santa Clauses Disney+
Wednesday, November 16 Leverage: Redemption Freevee
Wednesday, November 16 Martha Cooks The Roku Channel
Wednesday, November 16 NOVA Zero to Infinity” (9:00 p.m.) PBS
Thursday, November 17 Dead To Me Netflix
Thursday, November 17 1899 Netflix
Thursday, November 17 Fleishman Is In Trouble Hulu
Thursday, November 17 Dragons: The Nine Realms Hulu
Thursday, November 17 Leopard Skin Peacock
Thursday, November 17 Gangs of London AMC+
Thursday, November 17 Pickled (9:00 p.m.) Comedy Central
Friday, November 18 The Great British Baking Show: Holidays Edition Netflix
Friday, November 18 Interrupting Chicken Apple TV+
Friday, November 18 Fraggle Rock: Back to the Rock Apple TV+
Friday, November 18 Martha Holidays The Roku Channel
Friday, November 18 Emeril Cooks The Roku Channel
Friday, November 18 Planet Sex with Cara Delevingne Hulu
Sunday, November 20 The L Word: Generation Q (8:00 p.m.) Showtime
Monday, November 21 POV “Midwives” (10:00 p.m.) PBS
Tuesday, November 22 American Masters (9:00 p.m.) PBS
Tuesday, November 22 Welcome to Chippendales Hulu
Wednesday, November 23 Wednesday Netflix
Wednesday, November 23 Echo Apple TV+
Wednesday, November 23 Pitch Perfect: Bumper in Berlin Peacock
Wednesday, November 23 King Tut: Allies and Enemies (8:00 p.m.) PBS
Thursday, November 24 First Love Netflix
Thursday, November 24 Slumberland Netflix
Thursday, November 24 Criminal Minds: Evolution Paramount+
Friday, November 25 The Croods: Family Tree Hulu
Friday, November 25 We’re Here (10:00 p.m.) HBO
Sunday, November 27 Krapopolis Fox
Wednesday, November 30 Snack vs. Chef Netflix
Wednesday, November 30 Willow Disney+
Wednesday, November 30 Irreverent Peacock
Thursday, December 1 Hush ALLBLK
Thursday, December 1 Wicked City ALLBLK
Friday, December 2 Firefly Lane Netflix
Friday, December 2 Riches Prime Video
Friday, December 2 Slow Horses Apple TV+
Monday, December 5 His Dark Materials (9:00 p.m.) HBO
Wednesday, December 7 Greatest Holiday Commercials Countdown 2022 (9:00 p.m.) The CW
Thursday, December 8 Doom Patrol HBO Max
Friday, December 9 Little America Apple TV+
Sunday, December 11 Your Honor Showtime
Tuesday, December 13 Kindred Hulu
Thursday, December 15 Love for the Ages Peacock
Friday, December 16 The Recruit Netflix
Friday, December 16 Cook At All Costs Netflix
Friday, December 16 Paradise PD Netflix
Monday, December 19 LEGO Masters: Celebrity Holiday Bricktacular (8:00 p.m.) Fox
Wednesday, December 21 Emily in Paris Netflix
Wednesday, December 21 Jack Ryan Prime Video
Thursday, December 22 The Best Man: The Final Chapters Peacock
Thursday, December 22 Snap ALLBLK
Sunday, December 25 The Witcher: Blood Origin Netflix
Tuesday, December 27 American Masters: Groucho & Cavett (8:00 p.m.) CBS
Tuesday, December 27 Ocean Emergency: Currents of Hope (8:00 p.m.) The CW
Tuesday, January 3 Finding Your Roots with Henry Louis Gates, Jr. (9:000 p.m.) PBS
Wednesday, January 4 Star Wars: The Bad Batch Disney+
Thursday, January 5 Mayfair Witches AMC+
Sunday, January 8 Miss Scarlet and the Duke (8:00 p.m.) PBS
Sunday, January 8 All Creatures Great and Small (9:00 p.m.) PBS
Sunday, January 15 YOLO: Silver Destiny (12:00 a.m.) Adult Swim
Sunday, January 15 Godfather of Harlem Epix
Tuesday, January 24 American Masters: Roberta Flack (9:00 p.m.) PBS
Thursday, January 26 Wolf Pack Paramount+
Friday, February 10 You Netflix
Thursday, February 16 Star Trek: Picard Paramount+

Read More: Apne Tv- Watch All Hindi Serials Online for Free. Is It Legal?

Note that these are American releases. Click here to view future British releases.

}).render("0270c398a82f44f49c23c16122516796"); });

Please feel free to leave a reminder in the comment section below if we’ve missed a show.

Total
0
Shares
Previous Article
The Best Werewolf-Based Horror Films.!

The Best Werewolf-Based Horror Films.!

Next Article
The Watcher: What TV Shows to Watch Next

The Watcher: What TV Shows to Watch Next.!

Related Posts